ANALYST COVERAGE

EQUITY ANALYSTS

COMPANY

ANALYST

TELEPHONE

E-MAIL

ABG Sundal Collier

Haakon Amundsen

+47 22 01 60 25

Haakon.Amundsen@abgsc.no

ABG Sundal Collier

Karl Fredrik Schjøtt-Pedersen

+47 22 01 61 65

Karl.Schjott-Pedersen@abgsc.no

Arctic Securities

Jo Ringheim

+47 21 01 32 29

jo.ringheim@arctic.com

Carnegie

Christopher Møllerløkken

+47 22 00 93 55

cm@carnegie.no

Clarksons Platou

Frode Mørkedal

+47 22 01 63 27

frode.morkedal@clarksons.com

Danske Bank

Anders R. Karlsen

+47 85 40 70 72

akarl@danskebank.com

DNB Markets

Nicolay Dyvik

+47 24 16 91 87

nicolay.dyvik@dnb.no

DNB Markets

Jørgen Lian

+47 24 16 91 88

jorgen.lian@dnb.no

DNB Markets

Mats Bye

+47 24 16 91 86

mats.bye@dnb.no

Fearnley Securities

Espen L. Fjermestad

+47 22 48 79 73

e.fjermestad@fearnleys.no

Fearnley Securities

Håkon Omsted

+47 22 93 64 68

hom@fearnleys.no

Nordea

Axel Styrman

+47 24 01 50 04

axel.styrman@nordea.com

Nordea

Erik Aspen Fosså

+47 24 01 43 24

erik.aspen.fossa@nordea.com

Pareto Securities

Eirik Haavaldsen

+47 24 13 21 20

Eirik.Haavaldsen@paretosec.com

Pareto Securities

Fredrik Stene

+47 24 13 21 36

fredrik.stene@paretosec.com

SEB

Ole G. Stenhagen

+47 21 00 85 27

ole.g.stenhagen@seb.no

Sparebank1 Markets

Øyvind Mossige

+47 24 13 37 02

oyvind.mossige@sb1markets.no

 

CREDIT ANALYSTS

COMPANY

ANALYST

TELEPHONE

E-MAIL

Danske Bank

Haseeb Syed

+47 85 40 54 19

haseeb.syed@danskebank.com

DNB Markets

Martin Børter

+47 24 16 90 46

martin.borter@dnb.no

Nordea Markets

Øyvind Hagen

+47 22 48 79 52

oyvind.hagen@nordea.no

Pareto Securities

Thomas Eriksen

+47 24 13 21 71

thomas.eriksen@paretosec.com

Sparebank1 Markets

Lars Oddenes

+47 24 14 74 43

lars.oddenes@sb1markets.no

Swedbank

Jonas Bito Shum

+47 23 23 82 76

jonas.shum@swedbank.no

Swedbank

Jørgen Hannevik

+47 23 23 82 40

jorgen.hannevik@swedbank.no